Research & Innovation Shashank Priva Vice President



Research Capacity Building

Kimberly Kirkpatrick Associate Vice President

Biosafety Level 3 (BSL-3)

Anthony Baughn

Research Animal Resources (RAR)

Lisa Johnson

Strategic Partnerships and **Research Collaborative** (SPARC)

Katey Pelican

Attending Veterinarian Nathan Koewler

Institutes & Centers

Integrity & Compliance

Joanne Billings Associate Vice President

Human Research Protection Program (HRPP) / Institutional **Review Board (IRB)**

Debra Dykhuis

Institutional Animal Care and **Use Committee (IACUC)**

Ilana Cohen

Office of Biotechnology **Activities Oversight (OBAO) Gregory Park**

Research Integrity and Compliance (RIC)

Danielle Rintala

Technology Commercialization

Rick Huebsch Associate Vice President

Marketing and Corporate Engagement

Leza Besemann

Technology Licensing Kevin Anderson

Technology Strategy

Rebecca Gerber

Venture Center

Russ Straate

Corporate Engagement Center Steve Corkery

Research Administration

Pamela Webb

Associate Vice President

Sponsored Projects Administration (SPA)

April Coon

Office of Cost Analysis (OCA)

David Hagen

Chief of Staff

Laura Fingerson Assistant Vice President

Communications

Dan Gilchrist

Human Resources

Megan Ferden

Finance

Kristin Charles

Strategic Initiatives

Thierry Boudet

Office of Research Information Systems (ORIS)

Polly Cashen

Research Advancement

Marci Freundschuh

Biotechnology and Biomanufacturing Innovation Center (BBIC), The Hormel Institute, Robert Clarke

Claudia Schmidt-Dannert

Center for Infectious Disease Research & Policy (CIDRAP),

Michael T. Osterholm

Center for Transportation Studies (CTS), Kyle Shelton

Consortium on Law and Values in Health, Environment & the Life Sciences (CLV), Susan M. Wolf

Genomics Center (UMGC), Kenneth Beckman

Institute on the Environment (IonE), Jessica Hellmann

Institute for Social Research and Data Innovation (ISRDI), John Robert Warren

IPUMS, Steve Ruggles

Life Course Center, Sarah Flood

Minnesota Population Center, Theresa Osypuk Minnesota Research Data Center. Catherine Fitch Minnesota Sea Grant, John Downing

Natural Resources Research Institute (NRRI), Rolf Weberg

Research Computing, James Wilgenbusch

Data Science Initiative (DSI), Hayley Borck

International Institute for Biosensing (IIB), Patricia Khashavar Minnesota Supercomputing Institute (MSI), Benjamin Lynch

U-Spatial. Len Kne

University of Minnesota Press, Douglas Armato